All our Team members

Amy Carr
Gauteng and Johannesburg, Admin
Click to show Email Addressamy@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 806 9751
Anthony Green (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 567 7950
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Belinda Ray
Pretoria
Click to show Email Address5thavenue@belmar.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 852 0408
Candice Burnett
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Email Addresscandice@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 83 228 7981
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Che Baker
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Email Addressche@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 72 149 4191
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Debbie Echstein
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Email Addressdebra@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 556 0040
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Edward Torr
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Email Addressedward@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 73 038 0004
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Gilbert Richmond
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Email Addressgilbert@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 73 011 8150
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Gordon Dawson (Director)
Durban, Investment Brokers
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 454 8680
Click to show Phone Number+27 31 630 0153
Hayley Rubin
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Email Addresshayley@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 83 266 5378
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Jacquelyn Hardman
Pretoria
Click to show Email Addressjacquelyn@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 457 6996
Julia Baker
Gauteng and Johannesburg, Admin
Click to show Email Addressjulia@5thavenue.co.za
Kyle Moyes
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Email Addresskyle@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 83 291 3578
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Lauren Christy
Cape Town and Western Cape
Click to show Email Addresslauren@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 72 251 7662
Lesley East
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Email Addresslesley@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 889 9923
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Lynda Laird
Durban, Admin
Click to show Email Addresslynda@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 72 610 3910
Click to show Phone Number+27 31 630 0154
Oliver Green
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Olivia Nqube
Admin
Peter Aaronson (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Mobile Number+27 83 272 4400
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Robert Du Toit
Durban
Click to show Email Addressrobert@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 555 0777
Click to show Phone Number+27 31 630 0152
Shaun Watters (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg, Investment Brokers
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 693 3107
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Simon Smith
Durban
Click to show Email Addresssimon@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 83 391 0019
Click to show Phone Number+27 31 630 0151
Simonne Sova
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Email Addresssimonne@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 575 4591
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111
Sonya Dlamini
Admin
Click to show Email Addressreception@5thavenue.co.za
Click to show Phone Number0112346111
Steve Burnett (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Click to show Mobile Number+27 82 491 1750
Click to show Phone Number+27 11 234 6111