Anthony Green (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg

anthony@5thavenue.co.za

082 567 7950

011 234 6111

Candice Burnett
Gauteng and Johannesburg

candice@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 228-7981

+27(0)11 234-6111

Che Baker
Gauteng and Johannesburg

che@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)72 149-4191

+27(0)11 234-6111

Debbie Echstein
Gauteng and Johannesburg

debra@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 556-0040

+27(0)11 234-6111

Edward Torr
Gauteng and Johannesburg

edward@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)73 038-0004

+27(0)11 234-6111

Hayley Rubin
Gauteng and Johannesburg

hayley@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 266-5378

+27(0)11 234-6111

Jacquelyn Hardman
Gauteng and Johannesburg
Kyle Moyes
Gauteng and Johannesburg

kyle@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 291-3578

+27(0)11 234-6111

Lesley East
Gauteng and Johannesburg

lesley@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 889-9923

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Luke van der Nest
Gauteng and Johannesburg

luke@5thavenue.co.za

0828868884

0112346111

Peter Aaronson (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg

peter@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 272-4400

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Ryan Christy
Gauteng and Johannesburg

ryan@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 326-5750

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Shaun Watters (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg

shaunw@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 693-3107

+27(0)11 234-6111

Simonne Sova
Gauteng and Johannesburg

simonne@5thavenue.co.za

+27 (0) 82 575 4591

+27 (0) 11 234 6111

Steve Burnett (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg

steve@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 491-1750

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Tracy Dandridge
Gauteng and Johannesburg

tracy@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 556-3029

+27(0)11 234-6111