All our Team members

Andre Steytler
Pretoria

andre@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 278-0008

+27(0)11 234-6111

Anthony Green (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg

anthony@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 567-7950

+27(0)11 234-6111

Belinda Ray
Pretoria

5thavenue@belmar.co.za

+27(0)82 852-0408

+27(0)11 234-6111

Candice Burnett
Gauteng and Johannesburg

candice@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 228-7981

+27(0)11 234-6111

Che Baker
Gauteng and Johannesburg

che@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)72 149-4191

+27(0)11 234-6111

Debbie Echstein
Gauteng and Johannesburg

debra@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 556-0040

+27(0)11 234-6111

Edward Torr
Gauteng and Johannesburg

edward@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)73 038-0004

+27(0)11 234-6111

Gordon Dawson (Director)
Durban, Investment Brokers

gordon@5thavenue.co.za

+ 27(0)82 454-8680

+27(0)11 234-6111

Hayley Rubin
Gauteng and Johannesburg

hayley@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 266-5378

+27(0)11 234-6111

Johnny Romanos
Pretoria

johnny@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 453-2444

+27(0)11 234-6111

Kyle Moyes
Gauteng and Johannesburg

kyle@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 291-3578

+27(0)11 234-6111

Lesley East
Gauteng and Johannesburg

lesley@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 889-9923

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Peter Aaronson (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg

peter@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 272-4400

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Richard Nortjé
Investment Brokers

richard@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Roselyn Lira (Office Manager)
Admin

roz@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0) 84 687-6905

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Ryan Christy
Gauteng and Johannesburg

ryan@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 326-5750

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Sean Bownes
Nelspruit

sean@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 380-0831

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Shaun Watters (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg

shaunw@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 693-3107

+27(0)11 234-6111

Simon Smith
Durban

simon@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)83 391-0019

+27(0)11 234-6111

Steve Burnett (Director)
Gauteng and Johannesburg

steve@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 491-1750

+27(0) 11 234-6111

Steven Hunt
Gauteng and Johannesburg

steven@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)84 245-2604

+27(0)11 234-6111

Tracy Dandridge
Gauteng and Johannesburg

tracy@5thavenue.co.za

+27(0)82 556-3029

+27(0)11 234-6111